Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Henderson - Diamond Summit

1 rating

I have came here numerous times. They advertise they are open till 7. Walked right in at 6 and they said they close at 6. I will not be back

5 rating

Fast and friendly service ?

5 rating

MELISSA...WONDERFUL GIRL... ASKED ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY HOW I WANTED MY HAIR CUT... I'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR SOMEONE LIKE HER FOR FOREVER...

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

1
Bryan G. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I have came here numerous times. They advertise they are open till 7. Walked right in at 6 and they"

5
Chris H. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly service ?"

5
Nelson C. | May 13, 2021 Google

" MELISSA...WONDERFUL GIRL... ASKED ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY HOW I WANTED MY HAIR CUT... I'VE BEEN SE"

5
Evert G. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Paige needs a raise. Best haircut I?ve had since moving to Vegas. Good personality too (kinda). She"

5
Jim C. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Good haircut"

5
Madison V. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Exceptional quality of service by Marie , I ll be coming back soon"

5
K F. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Always a good and fun experience. Paige and Elaina always take good care of me."

5
Apperance A. | February 5, 2021 Google

" I go here every 2 weeks . The hairstylist ( Paige ) is awesome . I will not let anyone else cut my "

5
Larry R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" This place always has courteous and friendly staff my hair cut is always correct thank you"

5
Randy M. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Always have had a great experience here. Love Sports Clips!!"